

Opioid Committee

Last Updated: February 9, 2024

Matthew A. Torrington, MD

Chair

Soraya Azari, MD

Member

Peter Banys, MD, Msc

Member

Diana Coffa, MD

Member

Joan Deng, MD

Member

Cara Eberhardt, MD

Fellow Liaison

Andrew Herring, MD

Member

Gail Jara

Consultant to the Opioid Committee

David Kan, MD

Member

Paula J. Lum, MD, MPH

Member

Karen Miotto, MD

Member

Kenneth A. Saffier, MD

Member

Joe Sepulveda, MD

Member

Hannah Snyder, MD

Member

Scott Steiger, MD

Member

Ernest J. Vasti, MD, Consultant

Member

Jason Wasche, MD

Member