

Government Affairs Committee

Last Updated: February 9, 2024

Randolph Peter Holmes, MD

Chair

Candy Stockton-Joreteg, MD

Vice Chair

Debora Ghosh

Member

Matt Goldenberg, MD

Member

Delani Gunawardena, MD

Member

David Kan, MD

Member

Veronica Losso, MD

Member

Michelle Lough, MD

Member

Catherine A. McDonald, MD, MPH

Member

Karen Miotto, MD

Member

Nichole Quick, MD

Member

Carol Rogala, DO

Member

Mario San Bartolome, MD, MBA

Member

Umer Waris, MD

Member

Christy S. Waters, MD

Member

CSAM Staff:

Kimberly Andosca

Executive Director

Robert Harris

Public Policy Advisor