

2024 Education Committee

Mason S. Turner, MD, FASAM

Chair

Dana Harris, MD Vice Chair

Soraya Azari, MD Member

Chwen-Yuen Angie Chen, MD, FACP, FASAM Member

Sara Marie Cohen-Fournier, MD Member

Amy de la Garza, MD Member

Joy Hao, MD, PhD Fellowship Liaison

Mitika Kanabar, MD Member

Stephen Leung, MD Member

Josh Luftig, PA-C Member

Jean Marsters, MD Member

Julio Meza, MD Member

Maureen Strohm, MD, FAAFP, DFASAM MERF Representative

Takeo Toyoshima, MD Member

Farah Zaidi, MD 2024 State of the Art Chair