

Membership Committee

Last Updated: 8/18/2023

Jean Marsters, MD Co-Chair

Samantha Ayoub, MD Member

Caroline Correveau, MD Member

Joseph Frawley, MD Member **Chwen-Yuen Angie Chen, MD, FACP, FASAM** Co-Chair and Newsletter Editor

Mitika Kanabar, MD Member

Neal Mehra, MD, MBA Member

Joe Sepulveda, MD Member