

Integration and Access to Systems of Care Committee

Last Updated: 9/15/2023

Ingeborg Schafhalter-Zoppoth, MD

Chair

Brian Hurley, MD, MBA

Member

Elizabeth Abbs, MD

Member

Angella Barr, MD

Member

Chun Hsien Chiang, MD

Member

Paula J. Lum, MD

Member

Marlene Martin, MD

Member

Marie Mulligan, MD

Member

Mario F. San Bartolome, MD, MBA

Member

Christine Soran, MD, MPH

Member

David Tian, MD, MPP

Member

Roderick E. Shanner, MD

Member

Barry David Zevin, MD

Member