

Government Affairs Committee

Last Updated: 9/11/2023

Randolph Peter Holmes, MD

Chair

Angella Ann Barr, MD

Member

Matt Goldenberg, MD

Member

Deidre Habermehl, MD

Member

David Kan, MD

Member

Monika Koch, MD

Member

Catherine A. McDonald, MD, MPH

Member

Karen Miotto, MD

Member

Nichole Quick, MD

Member

Carol Rogala, DO

Member

Kenneth Saffier, MD

Member

Mario San Bartolome, MD, MBA

Member

Lee T. Snook, Jr., MD, FASAM

Member

Candy Stockton-Joretag, MD

Member

Christy S. Waters, MD

CSAM Staff:

Kimberly Andosca

Executive Director

Robert Harris

Public Policy Advisor